LEGAL NOTICES 

titre-logo noir HD.png
Artist

Consultation, navigation and use of the site  www.mnmetel.com  (the "Site") implies unreserved acceptance of the general conditions of use described here. These conditions are likely to be modified or supplemented at any time;  users are therefore invited to consult them on a regular basis.

Copyrights :

The content, presentation and each element, including domain names, brands, logos, paintings, drawings, illustrations, photographs, texts, and other files appearing on the Site are the exclusive property of Mrs. Marie-Noëlle Métel. All these elements are protected by the laws in force as regards intellectual property.

No element composing the Site may be copied, reproduced, modified, republished, loaded, distorted, transmitted or distributed in any way, in any medium whatsoever, in whole or in part, without the prior written authorization. by Mrs. Marie-Noëlle Métel.

Any reproduction of the brands and / or logos appearing on this Site, by any means whatsoever, without the prior written authorization of Mrs. Marie-Noëlle Métel, is strictly prohibited.

Communication to the public, in whole or in part, and use for commercial purposes of the content of this site is expressly prohibited.

Any breach of the foregoing provisions would constitute an infringement of the rights of Mrs. Marie Noëlle Métel liable, in particular, to prosecution for infringement.

 

Links :

The links on the Site may direct the user to external sites, the content of which can in no way engage the responsibility of Mrs. Marie-Noëlle Métel. Companies wishing to set up a link to the site of Mrs. Marie-Noëlle Métel must make a prior request online indicating their company name, their activity, the URL of their website and their address to: contact

This Site is hosted by: WIX -  www.wix.com

Webmaster: Olivier Kaplan

Responsible for publication: Marie-Noëlle Métel

Contact Website :

For any questions or requests regarding the use of this Site, please contact the webmaster .

Last updated: December 2021

MDA: MB99202  -  Siret: 801 354 721 00012

MENTIONS LEGALES 

titre-logo noir HD.png
Artiste

La consultation, la navigation et l’utilisation du site www.mnmetel.com (le « Site ») implique l’acceptation sans réserve des conditions générales d’utilisation ici décrites. Ces conditions sont susceptibles d’être modifiées ou complétées à tout moment ;  les utilisateurs sont donc invités à les consulter de manière régulière.

Droits d’auteur / Copyright :

Le contenu, la présentation et chacun des éléments, y compris les noms de domaine, marques, logos, peintures, dessins, illustrations, photographies, textes, et autres fichiers apparaissant sur le Site sont la propriété exclusive de Mme Marie-Noëlle Métel. Tous ces éléments sont protégés par les lois en vigueur en matière de propriété intellectuelle.

Aucun élément composant le Site ne peut être copié, reproduit, modifié, réédité, chargé, dénaturé, transmis ou distribué de quelque manière que ce soit, sous quelque support que ce soit, de façon partielle ou intégrale, sans l’autorisation écrite et préalable de Mme Marie-Noëlle Métel.

Toute reproduction des marques et/ou logos figurant sur ce Site, par quelque moyen que ce soit, sans autorisation préalable et écrite de Mme Marie-Noëlle Métel, est strictement interdite.

La communication au public, en totalité ou en partie, et l’utilisation à des fins commerciales du contenu de ce site sont expressément interdites.

Toute infraction aux dispositions qui précèdent constituerait une atteinte aux droits de Mme Marie Noëlle Métel passible, notamment, de poursuites pour contrefaçon.

 

Liens :

Les liens présents sur le Site peuvent orienter l’utilisateur sur des sites extérieurs dont le contenu ne peut en aucune manière engager la responsabilité de Mme Marie-Noëlle Métel. Les sociétés souhaitant mettre en place un lien vers le site de Mme Marie-Noëlle Métel doivent faire une demande préalable en ligne en indiquant leur raison sociale, leur activité, l’URL de leur site Internet et leur adresse à : contact

Ce Site est hébergé par WIX : Wix.com LTD - 40 Namal Tel Aviv, 6350671 - Israël
 

Webmaster : Olivier Kaplan

Responsable de la publication : Marie-Noëlle Métel

Contact Site Web :

Pour toute question ou demande concernant l’utilisation de ce Site, veuillez contacter le webmaster.

Dernière mise à jour : avril 2022

MDA : MB99202   -   Siret : 801 354 721 00012